Skip to content

Welcome

September 28, 2009

I’m trying to write English blog.

Dj hsmt

My name is Masanori. I’m married and have two children. I live in Fukuoka city. But, I go to the Shibuya(Tokyo) on business about every week.

I like techno music. This photo was taken at a club party.

I’m studying English now.

nulab office

nulab office

I’m a software engineer and managing a company. My company’s name is “Nulab“. Nulab is a software development company. This photo is the office of Nulab.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

