Skip to content

Customizing WordPress MU

October 1, 2009

Hello! Today was a good day.

I finished a work of customizing WordPress MU for the customer.
WordPress is a famous blog publishing application powered by PHP. “MU” means Multi-User(Multi-blogging).

Up to now, I hadn’t used PHP. I am always using Java for development.

wordpress-mu

I think prefer Java to PHP. But WordPress is good, because customaizing is easy.

I’m not confident of sentences English of today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

