Skip to content

I got drunk

October 22, 2009

get drink

I went out to drink with some menbers of the Tokyo office last night. Because we released new web service in a closed beta version. We had a lot of beer and wine. I got drunk and we kept talking until the middle of the night.

The night before last also went out to drink some members of the Fukuoka office :)

My company directors joined WordCamp Kyoto 2009 and spoke to participants about our new service. They told me “We got the good reaction from this!”. I wanted to go there, too :)

Our  new service is getting the good feedback on twitter. The formal release is going to be great!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

