Skip to content

Installed VirtualBox

November 5, 2009

I installed VirtualBox to my MacBook.

virtualbox

I had to research the development of the BlackBerry Applications. But the development tools is Windows only. Therefore, I had to install Windows Vista in VirtualBox on MacBook. This was a heavy load for my MacBook and I hope the 4 gigabytes of memory falls from the sky.

I found the WordPress for BlackBerry when looking for BlackBerry applications. The WordPress Community is doing a good job! Because, they are open source. I could discover and understand the method of programming from source codes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

