Skip to content

Came back from WordCamp NYC 2009 (4)

November 24, 2009

I talk on Twitter  with the part of WordCamp NYC 2009 attendees. My Twitter account is @masanoryc. Please follow me on Twitter.

Follow Us On Twitter?

On the third day, we went out to eat a breakfast for a shop on side of hotel. We saw a word on the board, “Follow Us On Twitter”. What a surprised! I didn’t expect that I didn’t think that Twitter wins general popularity so much, but not.

That day is the second day of the WordCamp NYC 2009!

WordPress 2.9 Preview & Q & A with Matt Mullenweg

I did not understand their stories. I want to come to understand hearing English.

I see thanks to the report written in Japanese later.

Pizza Shop

We went out to eat after the WordCamp. We went from shop to shop with my friends. Joe(cafe),Beauty Bar,Artichoke and Duke’s.

This photo is Artichoke. Artichoke is great pizza shop! Delicious! I wanted to take the pizza to Japan.

By the way, the pose of me in the photo is a pose of famous Ultraman in Japan.

I want to go to New York again!

I was able to enjoy New York and WordCamp very much. I want to go to New York. I want to meet to you.

And, I want to hold WordCamp in Fukuoka.

Please install Cacoo for WordPress Plugin for your WordPress.

Thanks.

If my English is bad, please point out that on yourself.

One Comment leave one →
  1. wwwhatsup1 permalink
    November 28, 2009 7:17 pm

    I am posting video/audio from WordCamp NYC on http://www.isoc-ny.org/?p=970

Leave a Reply

