Skip to content

Fukuoka Geeks!

April 11, 2010

Hello! Did you have something fun on this week?

I joined the meeting of Fukuoka Geeks at the end of this week in Fukuoka. I met them for the first time but they welcomed us warmly at me. Thank you for Fukuoka Geeks!

Recently, I didn’t have a chance of talk in English but I got a chance on this meeting. I drunk a lot of Guiness Beer, everyone spoke each other. It was a really nice meeting for me.

If you love a tech and stay in Fukuoka, please join Fukuoka Geeks. Maybe you can feel a fun!

Check it out http://fukuoka-it.com/.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2010 8:49 am

    Yes it was fun! Next time I will not drive so I can stay out longer :-)

    • April 12, 2010 12:03 pm

      Hi Eric,
      Thank you for your comment.
      I’ll go to Yamaguchi at April 24th maybe.
      Let us drink a lot of beer at May 14th!

Leave a Reply

