Skip to content

Inspection tour of the United States 1

July 11, 2010

Hi. Last week, I went to inspection tour to the United States with Mr. Hiranabe and Mr. Kuranuki. A main purpose of the inspection was to have done my company’s presentation with tanabata.us.

Arrived at San Francisco Airport at about 10 am, Jul 4th. We headed for the Golden Gate Bridge, under the cloudless blue sky. I felt San Francisco the climate was very good.

Went to the city area of San Francisco after the Golden Gate Bridge. And we had lunch there.

I wanted to visit companies, but most companies were the rests. Because, Jul 4th is Independence Day of the United States.

Arrived at the hotel (Quality Inn Stanford) in Sunnyvale at about 4 pm. Because Mr. Hiranabe and I had stayed at a different hotel, I went to Mr. Hiranabe’s hotel after the little break, and we had dinner together.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2010 7:22 pm

    Looked fun!! After Japan I want to live in San Francisco (^_^)

    • July 11, 2010 10:03 pm

      I felt that San Francisco is really good city!
      I think San Francisco have many startup companies right now.

Trackbacks

  1. Inspection tour of the United States 2 « collaborate on ?

Leave a Reply

