Skip to content

The party with the friends!

December 30, 2010

Most Japanese have a party called “bou-nen-kai” at the end of the year. So I held the convivial party in Fukuoka with my friends. An end of year party is usually held to forget something bad in Japan. However, our party was held to celebrate the year that was.

And, the short presentations by several start-ups in Fukuoka were done at the party. They were broadcast by Takashi Sugiyama from TechCrunch.jp on ustream.tv. Perhaps you will be able to see about those presentations in an article in TechCrunch.jp.

Around 68 people attended the party and  they had fun. Of course, I had fun, too. So I opened a bottle of tequila was set up by me, but I got carried away and we all got drunk!

We love to be happy, and  to be around happy people. I think this party is the most happy event at the end of this year.

I’m feeling happy, because I’m going to be surrounded by a favorite people next year, too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

